Latina Equal Pay Day & Essential Workers Virtual Summit

Latina Equal Pay Day & Essential Workers Virtual Summit

25
25 people viewed this event.

We’re partnering with Equal Rights Advocates, Justice for Migrant Women, and Parent Voices in this virtual summit taking place on Latina Equal Pay Day, October 21, 2021. Join us in advocating for systems change and register for the summit.

Broadcast 10 am PT / 1pm ET

Twitterstorm 11 am PT / 2 pm ET

 

Date And Time

10-21-21
to

 

Location

Online Event